Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Cozy cottage is the perfect description. It was the perfect size for my family of 4. Lots of amenities and perfect location.
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
It was a beautiful home just blocks from the beach that was great for an office getaway. Definitely recommend!
View Property: 557 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Great location and great place. Highly recommend
View Property: Barefoot Bungalow
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We were close enough to walk to the water and watch the sunset (my favorite part about South Haven!). The house was clean, there was plenty of space for the four of us, and we loved the decor. We didn't walk to town, but it was only short drive for us. Highly recommend and we would stay here again. :-)
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
It was really clean. The unit was nicely set-up & a good size for our group. The backyard & screen porch were particularly enjoyable. The unit smelled clean, which is comforting given the current circumstances. The checkout instructions were clear.
View Property: Dale Cottage
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was super helpful, very friendly and responsive.
Property
relaxing and enjoying stay
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Would trust other properties managed by Jaqua Realtors.
Property
The house was great - it was clean, decor was adorable, we loved the screened in porch. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive!
Property
Beautiful house, nicely decorated and very comfortable with lots of extras for our kids.
View Property: All at Once
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Jaqua was very responsive and everything was as promised on the listing.
Property
The cottage was as described.
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place was perfect! Clean , well equipped, very well thought out! Of course Beautiful Location
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
Outstanding! such a beautiful home with everything we needed. Thank you for sharing with us. Five girls were able to unwind and connect during these crazy times in our world.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
Place was great- a little far from downtown which was perfect for a socially distanced getaway
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
We loved all the beach provisions and bikes. The place was spotless and an amazing time. Loved it so much we extended our stay an extra day. Thanks again!
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host! The quick responsiveness was great. Someone had accidentally locked the second lock on the door so I couldn't get in when we arrived, but Jaqua led me to a lockbox and got the code within minutes to get me and my friends in the house.
Property
Great location!! An easy walk to the beach and to the restaurants. Super clean and had everything to make our stay complete. We loved the outdoor deck space and table that fit all 8 of us! We can't wait to go back and highly recommend "For Pete's Sake" to stay at!
View Property: For Petes Sake
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
Much better than advertised!! Kitchen well equipped, plenty of toys and 4 bikes. Super conveniently located. Great beach 4 blocks away and close to town. We walked everywhere. The house is very spacious and the beds very comfortable. Overall I would highly recommend this place!
View Property: Cedar Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host.
Property
The house was a great value and great location, two blocks from downtown and 15 min walk to the beach. Great local bike trails and house has room to store plenty of bikes inside.
View Property: 314 Pearl Street
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
This house was in the most ideal location ever! I loved that the beach was just a short walk away and that downtown wasnt a terrible walk as well. The house is clean and well maintained. Its a perfect spot for any beach getaway. The backyard/patio was a great spot to hang out and relaxthe hammock is a lovely touch!!
View Property: Castle Made of Sand
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
We loved loved our stay. The house was beyond beautiful. The location is amazing 3 blocks from downtown and 4 blocks from the beach but still in a quiet beautiful charming neighborhood. Spacious and an excellent for a family trip. I would highly recommend it. We wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: For Petes Sake
warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly, responsive, easy check in and out!
Property
We enjoyed Castle Made of Sand, will consider renting in the future!
View Property: Castle Made of Sand
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
There was a mix up at first, the check in email must of gone to my spam. But after that it was perfect
Property
It was Great! Good location, beautiful home, We would definitely stay here again
View Property: Gabriel`s Retreat
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Laurie was excellent to deal with from start to finish. Thank you!
Property
It was a great visit and we were sad to leave. Newly renovated and very clean. Perfect for two people!! Great location, close to everything.
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Momence, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Zoo
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Our stay in general was amazing! We had enough space for everyone, we loved the backyard with the swings and the fire pit. Kids room with bunkbed and planets theme was a big hit! We were a bit worried when we saw pictures of the dining area with only a few chairs but we never even used that area since we ate outside all of our meals and had enough space for everyone. The house was incredibly clean! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Location was great, we walked everywhere. Short walk to kids corner and to the beach (we didnt even have to go all the way to south beach entrance where it seemed a bit crowded). We walked to the blue stairs and down to the beach completely empty. It was great! We are looking forward to renting this same house again next summer!
View Property: Cedar Haven
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The property was super cute and conveniently so close to some of the pubic beaches, only a 5 minute walk! The house had awesome decor in every room, matching a beach vibe. There was a lot of extra linen on hand, the kitchen was fully stocked of a bunch of different plates and silverware. Overall, it was a very inviting and comfortable living space for our stay.
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash