Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for our family vacation! We loved our stay!!
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked with everything we needed. Well be back. Loved the porch with the courtyard and grill
View Property: Cozy Cottage - 7410 Kalamazoo St
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 234 Park Avenue
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Zoo - 563 Kalamazoo Street
Royal Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Victorian Retreat
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jaqua employees have been so very helpful and nice, every single time!
Property
Great house, perfect location walkable to town, the lake and kids corner.
View Property: Blue Zoo - 563 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
We have had an absolute blast! Your home prvided life long memories for our family. South Haven is very dear to our hearts so we decided to get married here! Your home provided a gathering space after wedding for family. Even with all of the rain during the wedding, this home enabled kids to spread our and simply have a ball! Thank you so much for opening your home so we could create these lasting memories.
View Property: Cedar Haven - 710 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Thank you, Tillsons, for another great year - 14! With Love, The Kuhn Family Aug 2012
View Property: Vashmar
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Nice place Clean house
View Property: Blue Zoo - 563 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
This is an awesome location, we loved being able to walk to the beach and downtown. I recommend bringing bikes if you are able - we biked all over town and loved it! We also appreciated the outdoor spaces, both sitting on the front porch and the large table in the backyard. We wished the backyard had been a little cleaner. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Castle Made of Sand - 560 Indiana
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Made of Sand - 560 Indiana
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This was a wonderful house for a girls getaway. We had 7 adults stay for a long weekend. We were very comfortable not only with the bedrooms, but also the living space and screened in porch. As a bonus there was a golf cart that we didnt even know about that renters are able to use. The house was extremely clean and had all of the kitchen items that we needed. There is a small beach very close to the home as well, which we really enjoyed. Our only disappointment was that the pictures in the listing were slightly misleading. There is no beach/water access from the house itself. The nice table area was also not on the property. It wouldnt keep me from staying again, but just an FYI to potential renters. The location was about 10 minutes south of downtown South Haven, but we didnt mind the drive at all and went into downtown every day that we were there. Overall a great place to stay!
View Property: 16960 77th Street
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Great experience. Amazing ambiance and space. Comfortable and accessible!
View Property: 314 Pearl Street
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
We rented this place for a bachelor/ bachelorette party and it was really great for the occasion. Plenty of space for the 14 of us, clean and walking distance to the town center. Highly recommend for big families or groups.
View Property: Sunset Victorian Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
GROUP TRIP Everything we needed was there for us! We had plenty of room for the eight of us. Very much enjoyed the back yard and walkability of the area. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Blue Zoo - 563 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
This home suited our family of 6 adults and toddler just fine! Loved all the dishes, glasses, and cupboards full for cooking/baking etc. large dining table in and out much appreciated at meal time! Lots of beach chairs and board games and loved relaxing and reading on the enclosed porch with easy to open big windows! We easily walked to town and the beach and of course the large kids park! Youll enjoy the home and its location!
View Property: 314 Pearl Street
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Best AirBnB experience to date. The house, For Petes Sake was adorable, cozy and spacious at the same time. All amenities we could think of, and beyond, were available. The bikes got used, the fire pit table, patio, and what a nice long family table. Kitchen was stocked with all the right tools. About Jaqua! I was very impressed with all my contacts and support. Thank you for a seemless vacation experience. Hats off to your full staff for making our trip life changing. We will return!!!
View Property: For Petes Sake - 332 Erie
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host! I felt like you kept a great, open line of communication before the stay and that was appreciated!
Property
GREAT location. We rented this house for a quick weekend getaway with some of my girlfriends. Short walk to downtown South Haven and to the beach. House was huge and bathrooms all very updated. Would stay here again!
View Property: 557 Kalamazoo Street
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Haven - 710 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Beach Retreat #5
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
GREAT location. We rented this house for a quick weekend getaway with some of my girlfriends. Short walk to downtown South Haven and to the beach. House was huge and bathrooms all very updated. Would stay here again!
View Property: 557 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Best AirBnB experience to date. About Jaqua! I was very impressed with all my contacts and support. Thank you for a seemless vacation experience. Hats off to your full staff for making our trip life changing. We will return!!!
Property
The house, For Petes Sake was adorable, cozy and spacious at the same time. All amenities we could think of, and beyond, were available. The bikes got used, the fire pit table, patio, and what a nice long family table. Kitchen was stocked with all the right tools.
View Property: For Petes Sake - 332 Erie
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property. Welcoming, well stocked, and very clean.
View Property: Cozy Cottage - 7410 Kalamazoo St
ALLEN PARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The people who I was in contact with were very polite, professional and took care of the problem promptly.
Property
The stay in the house had no issues whatsoever.
View Property: South Beach
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
This house was very clean and comfortable. It was just right for the size of our family. We loved the location and proximity to South Beach and downtown. South Haven is a beautiful vacation area!
View Property: 557 Kalamazoo Street